zum Inhalt springen

Fachdidaktik


Dozenten - Fachdidaktik

Nachname, Vorname - Homepage Email Telefonnr. Raumnr. Sprechstunde
Angenendt, Dr. Thomas thomas.angenendt@web.de 470-4180 3.219 nach Vereinbarung per Email
Evertz, Dr. Martin martin.evertz@uni-koeln.de 470-4169 3.218 Termine/Anmeldung
Hamann, Prof. Dr. Christofhamannc1@uni-koeln.de 470-52302.224Termine/Anmeldung
Hertling, Kerstin k.hertling@zfsl-lev.de 470-4180 3.219 nach Vereinbarung per Email
Kißling, Magdalenamagdalena.kissling@uni-koeln.de 470-52312.217nach Vereinbarung per Email
Kurth, Dr. DianaDiana.Kurth@uni-koeln.de 470-63741.320nach Vereinbarung per Email
Kroesen, Stephaniestephanie.kroesen@uni-koeln.de 470-52312.217Termine/Anmeldung
Mielke, Dr. Angela angela.mielke@gmx.de 470-4177 2.205 Termine/Anmeldung
Schäfer, Michelle schaefer.michelle@uni-koeln.de 470-4169 3.218 Termine/Anmeldung
Weber, Nicola nweber@uni-koeln.de 470-4180 3.219 nach Vereinbarung per Email
Zdrallek, Andreasazdralle@hotmail.com 470-4180 3.219 nach Vereinbarung per Email