skip to content

Tobias Altehenger
 

E-Mail: taltehe1@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Ulrike Brickner
 

E-Mail:
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Bastian Floride

E-Mail: bfloride@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Gisa Funck

E-Mail: gfunck@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Gunther Geltinger

E-Mail: ggelting@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Peter Henning

E-Mail: phennin1@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Bettina Hesse

E-Mail: bettinahesse@t-online.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Stefan Keller

Büro: Philosophikum, Raum 3.217
E-Mail: info@stefankeller.net
Telefon: (+49) 221 470-4180
Sprechstunde: Termine/Anmeldung

Michael Knoche

E-Mail: michael.knoche@hotmail.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Michael Kohtes

E-Mail: mkohtes@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Helge Kuhnert

E-Mail: hkuhner1@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Jörn Laakmann

E-Mail: joern.laakmann@gmx.net
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Sonja Lewandowski

E-Mail: lewandowski@uni-bonn.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Wolfram Lotz

E-Mail:
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Dr. Martin Mittelmeier

E-Mail: mmittelm@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Sascha N. Mürl

E-Mail: sascha.muerl@live.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Birgit Pieplow

E-Mail: birgitpieplow@gmx.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Jonas Reese

E-Mail: jreese1@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Svenja Reiner

E-Mail: svenja.reiner@insertfemaleartist.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Christoph Schröder

E-Mail: christoph.schroeder@gmx.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Tom Schulz

E-Mail: tom.schulz2046@gmail.com
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Theo Strauch

E-Mail: tstrauc2@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Mareike Vielhaber-Vollmer

E-Mail: mvielhab@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Antje Weiss

E-Mail: mail@antjeweiss.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Ehemalige

Verena Greb (geb. Hepperle)

E-Mail: verena.hepperle(at)uni-koeln.de